#3 Shoe Save

18 Mar

My “Minnie Mouse Shoes”!

Red/white polkadotted, easy to put on/kick off, sturdy enough to roam the streets with, and oh so cute. These are some of my favourite summer/holiday ballerina flats. And the only pair of ballerina flats I have (not counting my actual ballerina slippers) ! And they were cheap, but I’m so happy I got them.

Ballerina flats red/white dots – (some really cheap shop, like) Zeeman or Wibra

Red pants – Appel’s

Blue stars, elves and bling tshirt – Pimkie

4 “pearl” bracelets – Accessoires by M&S

Leave a Reply

