#2 Shoe Save

17 Mar

My second Shoe Save!

Just a very fast, slightly blurry (sorry!) picture of one of my favourite (and newest, I admit.) shoes.

These are my blue Noë’s. I know I know, this is about the 386743…th time I’m telling you about them, but they’re just so pretty ❤

Not an outfit post this time,I just teamed them up with a jeans-and-tshirt, nothing fancy. But considering I am sooo in love with them, there’s bound to be an outfit post starring these bluesies some day. Just you wait ‘enry ‘iggings, just you wait 😉

Leave a Reply

