An excellent fluff shaver

8 Feb

* A paper tissue hid in your washing and now your black dress pants have white fluff all over! *

You know the problem, right? We all have it 😉

Here’s (one of) my casualties. I use it as a ballet-short to put over tights, but yes, it is in fact underwear.

Not a pretty sight…

LUCKILY

I stumbled upon this little gadget in the shops yesterday: “the fluff remover”

I remember my mom used to have one of these, to bring our uniform skirts back to life. And at €1,99 (Kruidvat), I just had to have my own fluff shaver.

And… works like a charm!

Excellent Electrics Fluff Remover

Kruidvat

€ 1,99

works on 2 AA batteries

Leave a Reply

