I got the blues

29 Jan

Not the “bad” blues, the good ones. Of the shoe kind!

Just a few posts ago, I talked about my quest for te perfect smurfblue shoes. And now I found them! On a haul in Brussels, I made my friends come with me to Ketch’Up, where they sell Noë shoes. That’s an amazing Belgian brand of shoes that come in a few different styles, and in about 80 colours. Heaven!

These are the ones that stole my heart

If you’re planning to get some of these great shoes, keep in mind that they are kinda narrow. So Ye Be Warned, get a size bigger than you would normally.

Happy shopping!

xoxo

One Response to “I got the blues”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. #1 Shoe Save « Laanki - March 14, 2012

    […] red Trend One‘s are comfy, fairly wide and a helluvalot cheaper then my blue Noë‘s (which look suspiciously similar). The heel is broad, but elegant (no wobling!) and NOT […]

Leave a Reply

