Would you Berry Me?

23 Sep

This is such a pretty NOTD, even if I say it myself. I love dark fuchsia, it’s my newest go-to colour (after blue, black and purple), so I just had to have this nailpolish. The local store was giving a GOSH discount, so I got an eye makeup base ánd this bottle of goodness for €14,61.

So, today’s star is GOSH – Berry Me. This special edition is a fuchsia-red with a slight hint of purple.

The polish is fairly thick, so you get almost full cover with 1 coat (depending on your application skills). I love this colour, I must admit I have a dress ánd shoes that match this polish perfectly.

 

Two coats of Berry Me cover perfectly. You can see the red, fuchsia and purple-ish shine. I did quite a messy job painting it on, but with this great colour, I’m sure I’ll get plenty of practice.

Hasta la próxima!

 

GOSH – 008 Berry Me

€ 6,99 for 8ml

Leave a Reply

