A Diva has entered the building

5 Aug

*WOOTwoot* I got my very first O.P.I. nailpolish!  Because of a Facebook action, I paid only half the usual price, so I got it for only €6,98. After MUCH considering and debate, I choose Diva of Geneva from the O.P.I. Swiss collection. Because who doesn’t want to be the Diva, right?  I also love the colour, “a vibrant pink-red that’s anything but neutral”. Want a product review? Coming soon!

One Response to “A Diva has entered the building”

  1. Edita Lozovska August 5, 2011 at 7:53 PM #

    Adore OPI’s quality, they do last longer than other nail polishes I had tried 😉

Leave a Reply

